Our Members

.

All TSCMi members have committed to adhere to the TSCMi Code of Practise

Full Members

Full members gain the additional benefit of access to private forums where TSCM issues can be discussed with other full members in confidence.

TSCMi Full Members are all currently practicing TSCM practitioners who have made a commitment to adhere to the TSCMi code of practice.

Please note that TSCMi membership is granted only to an individual and NOT a Company they may work for.

James Williams
QCC Global Ltd

james.williams@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 7974 242 135

John Little
Shearwater TSCM Ltd

john@shearwatertscm.com

+44 (0) 7836 521 376

Jason Dibley
QCC Global Ltd

jason.dibley@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 7904 316 300

Dean La-Vey
Blake Technical SARL

dean@tscmgeneva.com

+44 (0) 7768 508 867

Andy Moore
Hereford Info Sec

andy.moore@herefordinfosec.co.uk

+44 (0) 7971 000 362

Mike Moran
Spi Limited

mikemoran@spilimited.com

+44 (0) 7768 714 914

Julian Claxton
Jayde Consulting

julian@jaydeconsulting.com

+61 (0) 418 960 635

Tony Crilly
STS Risk

tony.crilly@sts-risk.com

+44 (0) 7979 600 666

Didier Brun
APL Consultants

d.brun@apl-consultants.com

+33 (0) 676 74 3771

Chris Judge
FCO

chris.judge@fco.gov.uk

Not Available

John Ryan
None Listed

Ryangilljohn@aol.com

+44 (0) 7933 788 317

Peter Vallely
Drazah Solutions

val@drazah-solutions.com

+44 (0) 7770 768 620

Adam Crilly
STS Risk

adam.crilly@sts-risk.com

+44 (0) 7979 600 666

Robert Boyes
QCC Global Ltd

robert.boyes@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 7703 606 338

Lee Vranch
QCC Global Ltd

lee.vranch@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 7974 242 135

Nicholas Steadman
None Listed

n.steadman@btinternet.com

+44 (0) 7719 816 729

Gavin Saul
Verrimus

gavin@verrimus.com

+44 (0) 7595 177 223

John Carter
None Listed

j.carter950@ntlworld.com

+44 (0) 7780 991 773

Michael Dever
None Listed

dca@bigpond.net.au

+61 (0) 419 252 839

Frederic Franssen
Consilium Europa

Frederic.Franssen@consilium.europa.eu

+32 2 281 20 97

J D LeaSure
Comsecllc

jdl@comsecllc.com

+1 703 910 3330

Nikolay Tsaprev
Profisec

dca@bigpond.net.au

+359 888 411 124

Ashley Williams
C3IA Solutions

ash.williams@c3iasolutions.co.uk

+44 (0) 7887 510 368

Christian Steger
Techno Alarme

christian_steger@technoalarme.com

+52 222 403 3030

Affiliate Members

There are currently no affiliate members.

Student Members

Ben Beeston
Student

bbeeston8@btinternet.com

+44 (0) 7857 431 575

Associate Members

David O’Brien
Not Listed

dmjob@landd.freeserve.co.uk

+44 (0) 7970 170 423

Ian Fox
Not Listed

foxy.ian@ntlworld.com

+44 (0) 7512 218 352

Andrew Long
QCC Global

andrew.long@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 207 205 2100

Founder Members

James Williams
QCC Global Ltd

james.williams@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 7974 242 135

John Little
Shearwater TSCM Ltd

john@shearwatertscm.com

+44 (0) 7836 521 376

Jason Dibley
QCC Global Ltd

jason.dibley@qccglobal.com

+44 (0) 7904 316 300

Dean La-Vey
Blake Technical SARL

dean@tscmgeneva.com

+44 (0) 7768 508 867

Andy Moore
Hereford Info Sec

andy.moore@herefordinfosec.co.uk

+44 (0) 7971 000 362

Mike Moran
Spi Limited

mikemoran@spilimited.com

+44 (0) 7768 714 914

Julian Claxton
Jayde Consulting

julian@jaydeconsulting.com

+61 (0) 418 960 635

Tony Crilly
STS Risk

tony.crilly@sts-risk.com

+44 (0) 7979 600 666

David O’Brien
Not Listed

dmjob@landd.freeserve.co.uk

+44 (0) 7970 170 423

George MacIntosh
TSIL

george.mcintosh@tsil.eu

+44 (0) 7836 356 474

Simon Maylor
TSIL

simon.maylor@tsil.eu

+44 (0) 7977 057 395

Application Form

TSCMi Membership Application

Our application form is available as a pdf file. If you require any assistance regarding joining the TSCMi, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Follow

Home     Standards     Contact     Privacy     Terms

TSCMi,
Innovation Centre,
Bletchley Park,
Sherwood Drive,
Milton Keynes,
Buckinghamshire,
United Kingdom,
MK3 6DS

info@tscmi.org